Welcome to my blog!

Hi! My name’s Poppy, and I am a cosplayer living in the UK. I have been on Instagram and Facebook for a while now, and I decided it was time to make a blog to document the progress of my cosplays and write about fun cosplay experiences like cons and events! At the moment, I have cosplays for 4 different versions of Brittany Miller from Alvin and the Chipmunks, the original version of Supergirl from DC Super Hero Girls, Ladybug from Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug and Cat Noir, and Jennifer Parker, Marty McFly’s girlfriend from the Back to the Future trilogy!

My Ladybug cosplay!

I am also part of the League of Superheroines, which is a global community of superheroine cosplayers. (Check out our Instagram here: https://www.instagram.com/leagueofsuperheroines/) I also love participating in collaborations, send me a message if you’d like to do a collaboration with me!

My recent collab with @melbournesuperman!

I hope you enjoy reading my blog!

Poppy x

Published by pinkblossomcosplay

UK cosplayer Member of @leagueofsuperheroines Message for business inquiries and collabs!

2 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started