MCM Comic Con London 28/10/2023 – The Big Reveal of My Updated Cinderella 2015 Cosplay

On Saturday 28th October, I attended my second MCM Comic Con at ExCeL London, and wore my new and improved Cinderella cosplay for the first time! Here are some photos from throughout the day…

With the light up MCM sign!
Did I forget something? 😉

My boyfriend dressed as Marty McFly in his yellow hazmat suit (AKA “Darth Vader”!) from Back to the Future!

Spaceman from Pluto!

There was also a Disney meet which I attended! There were 3 other Cinderellas there, two of whom were the live action version like me, so we got some great photos!

“That’s my glass slipper!” 😆
Lots of princesses!
Everyone looked great at the Disney meet!
A big group photo
We got our photo taken and printed as a real polaroid!
Posing for photos – Lily James style!

The comic con was a lot of fun! Were you there? Who did you cosplay as?

A photo edit I did after the con 😊

Poppy x

PS. In case you were wondering, walking round comic con all day in stilettos was NOT fun, and I did have to take them off later in the day. 😆 But as my favourite actor of all time, Michael J. Fox, once said: pain is temporary, film is forever. 😁

Published by pinkblossomcosplay

UK cosplayer Member of @leagueofsuperheroines Message for business inquiries and collabs!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started